

Composition of Committees

Audit Committee

Mr. A. P. Hota, Independent Director - Chairman

Mr. Lloyd Mathias, Independent Director - Member

Ms. Aruna Rao, Independent Director - Member

Ms. Preeti Mehta, Independent Director - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lloyd Mathias, Independent Director - Chairman

Mr. Shailesh Kekre, Independent Director - Member

Ms. Aruna Rao, Independent Director - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Ms. Preeti Mehta, Independent Director - Chairperson

Mr. Jayesh Sule, Whole-time Director & COO – Member

Mr. Sriram Krishnan, Additional Director (Non-Executive) - Member

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti, Non-Executive Director – Chairman

Mr. A. P. Hota, Independent Director – Member

Mr. Jayesh Sule, Wholetime Director & COO – Member

Mr. Shailesh Kekre, Independent Director - Member

Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainability Committee

Ms. Preeti Mehta, Independent Director - Chairperson

Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti, Non-Executive Director - Member

Mr. Suresh Sethi, Managing Director & CEO – Member

Mr. Sriram Krishnan, Additional Director (Non-Executive) - Member